

## 20TH ANNIVERSARY DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Ambassador Amina Salum Ali, African Union Mission Chargé d'Affaires Joy Dee Samantha Davis, Embassy of Antigua & Barbuda Ambassador Cecilia Nahón, Embassy of Argentina Ambassador Tigran Sargsyan, Embassy of Armenia Ambassador Kim Beazley, AC, Embassy of Australia Ambassador Hans Peter Manz, Embassy of Austria Ambassador Elin Suleymanov, Embassy of Azerbaijan Ambassador Mohammad Ziauddin, Embassy of Bangladesh Ambassador Nestor Mendez, Embassy of Belize Ambassador Jadranka Negodić, Embassy of Bosnia and Herzegovina Chargé d'Affaires Emolemo Morake, Embassy of Botswana Ambassador Luiz Alberto Figueiredo Machado, Embassy of Brazil Ambassador Elena B. Poptodorova, Embassy of Bulgaria Ambassador Faida M. Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo Ambassador Román Macaya Hayes, Embassy of Costa Rica Ambassador Josip Joško Paro, Embassy of Croatia Ambassador George Chacalli, Embassy of Cyprus Ambassador Petr Gandalovič, Embassy of the Czech Republic Ambassador Peter Taksøe-Jensen, Embassy of Denmark Ambassador Hubert Charles, Embassy of Dominica Ambassador Mohamed Tawfik, Embassy of Egypt Ambassador David O'Sullivan, Delegation of the European Union Ambassador Ritva Koukku-Ronde, Embassy of Finland Ambassador Gérard Araud, Embassy of France Chargé d'Affaires Sheikh Omar Faye, Embassy of The Gambia Ambassador Archil Gegeshidze, Embassy of Georgia Ambassador Peter Wittig, Embassy of Germany Ambassador Christos P. Panagopoulos, Embassy of Greece Ambassador Bayney Karran, Embassy of Guyana Ambassador Paul Altidor, Embassy of Haiti Ambassador Geir H. Haarde, Embassy of Iceland Ambassador Shri. Arun Kumar Singh, Embassy of India Ambassador Anne Anderson, Embassy of Ireland Ambassador Claudio Bisogniero, Embassy of Italy Ambassador Kenichiro Sasae, Embassy of Japan Ambassador Kairat Umarov, Embassy of Kazakhstan Ambassador Antoine Chedid, Embassy of Lebanon Ambassador Eliachim Molapi Sebatane, Embassy of Lesotho Ambassador Jeremiah C. Sulunteh, Embassy of Liberia Chargé d'Affaires Wafa M. T. Bughaighis, Embassy of Libya Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein Ambassador Jean-Louis Wolzfeld, Embassy of Luxembourg Ambassador Awang Adek Hussin, Embassy of Malaysia Ambassador Tiena Coulibaly, Embassy of Mali Ambassador Marisa Micallef, Embassy of Malta Ambassador Igor Munteanu, Embassy of Moldova Ambassador Srdan Darmanović, Embassy of Montenegro Ambassador Martin Andjaba, Embassy of Namibia Ambassador Marlene Inemwin Moses, Embassy of Nauru Ambassador Rudolf Simon Bekink, Embassy of the Netherlands Ambassador Francisco Campbell, Embassy of Nicaragua Ambassador Hassana Alidou, Embassy of Niger Ambassador Adebowale Adefuye, Embassy of Nigeria Ambassador Kåre R. Aas, Embassy of Norway Ambassador Hunaina Sultan Ahmed Al-Mughairy, Embassy of Oman Ambassador Jalili Abbas Jilani, Embassy of Pakistan Ambassador Rupa A Mulina, Embassy of Papua New Guinea Ambassador Igor Pangrazio, Embassy of Paraguay Ambassador Luis Miguel Castilla, Embassy of Peru Ambassador Jose L. Cuisia Jr., Embassy of the Philippines Ambassador Ryszard Marian Schnepf, Embassy of Poland Ambassador Nuno Brito, Embassy of Portugal Ambassador Aliioaiga Feturi Elisaia, Embassy of Samoa Ambassador Paolo Rondelli, Embassy of San Marino Ambassador Babacar Diagne, Embassy of Senegal Ambassador Bockari K. Stevens, Embassy of Sierra Leone Ambassador Ashok Kumar Mirpuri, Embassy of Singapore Ambassador Dr. Božo Cerar, Embassy of Slovenia Ambassador Garang Diing Akuong, Embassy of South Sudan Ambassador Ramón Gil-Casares, Embassy of Spain Ambassador Prasad Kariyawasam, Embassy of Sri Lanka Ambassador Subhas Chandra Mungra, Embassy of Suriname Ambassador Martin Dahinden, Embassy of Switzerland Ambassador Pisan Manawapat, Embassy of Thailand Ambassador Neil Parsan, Embassy of Trinidad and Tobago Ambassador Oliver Wonekha, Embassy of Uganda Ambassador Yousef Al Otaiba, Embassy of the United Arab Emirates

Sir Peter Westmacott, KCMG, LVO, Embassy of the United Kingdom Ambassador Palan Mulonda, Embassy of Zambia